Seoul · Hospital · English name transliterated

Seojaegollingkeo Hospital

1–7F, 436 Baekjegobun-ro, Songpa-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Seojaegollingkeo Hospital is a hospital in Songpa-gu, Seoul. Reported departments: Internal medicine · Orthopedics · Anesthesiology and pain medicine. Ask KoreaClinicGo to check the specific services and visit details you are interested in.

Medical team

9

Doctors listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Hospital-reported fees

89 published items

These are individual reported items, which may cover a procedure, test, material or hospital stay. They are not complete treatment packages. The hospital confirms quantities, inclusions, taxes and your final total.

Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Ankle MRI & Enhance

Ankle joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI & Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingAnkle joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Ankle MRI

Ankle joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Ankle MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingArterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurementQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Arterial stiffness test — pulse wave velocity measurement

Hospital’s original item name

동맥경화도검사(맥파전달속도측정)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — regionalQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0002 published options

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사(DITI)-Lower

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Body temperature thermography — regional

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사료 (DITI)-UPER

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBody temperature thermography — whole bodyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Body temperature thermography — whole body

Hospital’s original item name

체온열검사료 전신

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingBrain MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Brain MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

(비)Brain MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingCervical spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Cervical spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

경추(목부위)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingDiffusion MRIQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Elbow MRI & Enhance

Elbow joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI & Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingElbow joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Elbow MRI

Elbow joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Elbow MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingExtracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid arteryQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Extracranial vascular Doppler ultrasound — Carotid artery

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-경동맥

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Hip MRI & Enhance

Hip joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI & Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingHip joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Hip MRI

Hip joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Hip MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingInfluenza A and B antigen test — point-of-careQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩35,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza A and B antigen test — point-of-care

Hospital’s original item name

인플루엔자 AㆍB 바이러스 항원검사〔현장검사〕

₩35,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingIntraoperative ultrasoundQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Intraoperative ultrasound

Hospital’s original item name

(OR)SONO-10 (수술중 초음파)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Knee MRI & Enhance

Knee joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI & Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingKnee joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Knee MRI

Knee joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Knee MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-하지도플러

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Lower-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-하지도플러

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLimb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veinsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩150,0002 published options

Option 1

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-상지 도플러

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Limb vascular Doppler ultrasound — Upper-limb veins

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-상지 도플러

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Lower Extremity MRI & Enhance

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Extremity MRI & Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Lower Extremity MRI

Lower limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Lower Extremity MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingLumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Lumbosacral spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

요천추(허리부위)

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — AnkleQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

SONO-Ankle -Musculoskeleta

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Ankle

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Ankle -Musculoskeleta

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ElbowQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

SONO-Elbow -Musculoskeleta

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Elbow

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Elbow -Musculoskeleta

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — FingerQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

SONO-Finger -Musculoskeletal

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Finger

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Finger -Musculoskeletal

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — HipQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩80,0001 published option

SONO-Hip -Musculoskeletal

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Hip

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Hip -Musculoskeletal

₩80,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — KneeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

SONO-Knee -Musculoskeleta

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Knee

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Knee -Musculoskeleta

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — ShoulderQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

SONO-Shoulder -Musculoskeletal

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Shoulder

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Shoulder -Musculoskeletal

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingMusculoskeletal joint ultrasound — WristQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

SONO-Wrist -Musculoskeleta

Musculoskeletal joint ultrasound — Wrist

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-Wrist -Musculoskeleta

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingNeck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glandsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Neck ultrasound — Thyroid and parathyroid glands

Hospital’s original item name

경부초음파

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Pelvis MRI & Enhance

Sacroiliac joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvis MRI & Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSacroiliac joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Pelvic MRI

Sacroiliac joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Pelvic MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Shoulder MRI & Enhance

Shoulder joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI & Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingShoulder joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Shoulder MRI

Shoulder joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Shoulder MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Detailed examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-기타5(mass, 연부조직)-정밀

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSoft tissue ultrasound — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,0001 published option

Option 1

Soft tissue ultrasound — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

SONO-기타(mass)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingSpinal canal MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩150,0001 published option

Myelogram MRI

Spinal canal MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

Myelogram MRI

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingThoracic spine MRI — Routine imagingQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Option 1

Thoracic spine MRI — Routine imaging

Hospital’s original item name

흉추

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingTransthoracic echocardiography — Standard examinationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,0001 published option

Option 1

Transthoracic echocardiography — Standard examination

Hospital’s original item name

심장초음파

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Upper Extrmity MRI & Enhance

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Upper Extrmity MRI & Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingUpper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Upper Extrmity MRI

Upper limb, extra-articular MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Upper Extrmity MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretationQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Wrist MRI & Enhance

Wrist joint MRI — pre- and post-contrast imaging and interpretation

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI & Enhance

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Tests & imagingWrist joint MRI — standard studyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩450,0001 published option

Wrist MRI

Wrist joint MRI — standard study

Hospital’s original item name

Wrist MRI

₩450,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyExtracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disordersQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩30,000–₩250,0005 published options

Option 1

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파술(3)(700타)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파술 (A) 5 (1100타)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파술(10)(2200타)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파술(18)(4400타)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 5

Extracorporeal shockwave therapy — musculoskeletal disorders

Hospital’s original item name

체외충격파술(25)(6000타)

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyFunctional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)Quantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩10,000–₩50,0003 published options

Fims1

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

Fims1

₩10,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Fims3

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

Fims3

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Fims5

Functional intramuscular stimulation (FIMS)

Hospital’s original item name

Fims5

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyManual therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩140,0005 published options
TherapyProlotherapy — limb jointsQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩50,000–₩200,0004 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy (사지관절부위)

₩50,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy (사지관절부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy 사지관절 (15)

₩150,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 4

Prolotherapy — limb joints

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy (사지관절부위)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyProlotherapy — spineQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩100,000–₩300,0003 published options

Option 1

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy (척추부위)

₩100,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy (척추부위)

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Prolotherapy — spine

Hospital’s original item name

Prolotherapy (척추부위)

₩300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
TherapyStretch-and-spray therapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩20,000–₩60,0003 published options

Option 1

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료

₩20,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 3

Stretch-and-spray therapy

Hospital’s original item name

신장분사치료

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsAllogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MYDERM IMPLANTQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,200,0001 published option

Myderm (3*4cm /2.5~3mm)

Allogeneic dermal implant — excluding breast reconstruction — MYDERM IMPLANT

Hospital’s original item name

Myderm (3*4cm /2.5~3mm)

₩2,200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsEndoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩3,600,0001 published option

EEN

Endoscopic epidural nerve-root neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

EEN

₩3,600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsIntradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Intradiscal radiofrequency thermotherapy

Hospital’s original item name

추간판내 고주파 열치료술

₩2,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous balloon epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩2,300,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous balloon epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 풍선확장 경막외강 신경성형술

₩2,300,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsPercutaneous epidural neuroplastyQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,800,0001 published option

Option 1

Percutaneous epidural neuroplasty

Hospital’s original item name

경피적 경막외강 신경성형술

₩1,800,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRYQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩400,000–₩880,0002 published options

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

하이배리(Hibarry) Sodium Hyaluronate 등

₩400,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Option 2

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — HIBARRY

Hospital’s original item name

하이배리(Hibarry)3cc

₩880,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUSQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Interblock 1.5ml

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — INTERBLOCK, GUARDIANWRAP PLUS

Hospital’s original item name

Interblock 1.5ml

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLOREQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩500,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — MEDICLORE

Hospital’s original item name

메디클로 1.5 Mediclore

₩500,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — PRECOATQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩200,000–₩600,0002 published options

PRECOAT 1ml

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — PRECOAT

Hospital’s original item name

PRECOAT 1ml

₩200,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

PRECOAT 3ml

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — PRECOAT

Hospital’s original item name

PRECOAT 3ml

₩600,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Procedures & materialsSpinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCKQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩1,000,0001 published option

Option 1

Spinal epidural adhesion barrier — QBLOCK

Hospital’s original item name

큐블럭(QBLOCK)

₩1,000,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationHepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B injection, 1.0 mL1.0 mL₩30,0001 published option

Option 1

Hepatitis B vaccine — Euvax B injection, 1.0 mL

Hospital’s original item name

B형간염백신(유박스비 1mL)

₩30,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationInfluenza vaccine — Fluad Quad prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩60,0001 published option

Option 1

Influenza vaccine — Fluad Quad prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

독감백신-플루아드 쿼드 프리필드시린지

₩60,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩110,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Prevenar 13 injection

Hospital’s original item name

폐렴구균백신(프리베나13주)

₩110,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationPneumococcal vaccine — Vaxneuvance prefilled syringeQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩120,0001 published option

Option 1

Pneumococcal vaccine — Vaxneuvance prefilled syringe

Hospital’s original item name

폐렴구균백신(박스뉴반스 프리필드시린지)

₩120,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Shingrix injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩250,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Shingrix injection

Hospital’s original item name

비급)싱그릭스 주

₩250,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — SkyZoster injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — SkyZoster injection

Hospital’s original item name

대상포진생바이러스백신(스카이조스터주 0.5ml)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
VaccinationShingles vaccine — Zostavax injectionQuantity basis needs hospital confirmation₩180,0001 published option

Option 1

Shingles vaccine — Zostavax injection

Hospital’s original item name

대상초진 생바이러스백신 (스카이조스터주0.5Ml)

₩180,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗
Hospital staySingle-person inpatient room1 person₩220,0001 published option

Option 1

Single-person inpatient room

Hospital’s original item name

상급병실료(1인실)

₩220,000VAT not statedAsk about this option ↗

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Non-covered medical fee information · checked 2026-10-18. English category names are translated from the official classifications; original hospital option names are available above.

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗