Seoul · Dental clinic

Save Teeth Dental Clinic Sinsa

4F, 123 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Generic healthcare illustration, not a photograph of this clinic
Photos coming soon

About the clinic

Save Teeth Dental Clinic Sinsa is at 4F, 123 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea. Save Teeth Dental Clinic Sinsa organises its information around the symptoms people notice: sensitive, painful or broken teeth, suspected cavities, gum problems and discomfort around existing dental work. Its catalogue includes examinations and scaling, restorative and root-canal care, whitening and aesthetic consultations. The clinic describes a preventive and tooth-preserving approach rather than treating every concern as an extraction or implant case. Chief director Lee Yeong-hwan is introduced on the Sinsa branch’s medical-team page, which lists previous work at Minish Dental Hospital and additional training in infant oral examinations and jaw-joint care. The site labels this institution specifically as the Sinsa Station branch. Visitors can explain their symptoms and existing dental treatment before asking which assessment and follow-up appointments are needed.

Treatments & specialties

Published services · availability confirmed with the clinic
  • Dental examinations and scaling
  • Root canal treatment
  • Gum care
  • Restorative dentistry
  • Teeth whitening
  • Dental veneer consultation

Medical team

1

Doctor listed

Institution-wide count in public health records. Individual appointment availability can change.

Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service · Hospital information service · checked 2026-10-18

Selected profiles published by the clinic. Team and appointment availability may change.

Lee Yeong-hwan

Chief director / dentist

Previously worked at Minish Dental Hospital. The official Sinsa biography lists training in infant oral examinations, jaw-joint treatment and dental preparation techniques.

Published treatment prices

Official published or institution-reported information, not a confirmed quote. Products, doses, taxes and eligibility differ. The clinic confirms treatment suitability and your final plan.

Basic dental screening

AI diagnostic scan, fluorescence scan and health report

₩50,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • AI diagnostic scan
  • Fluorescence scan
  • Health report

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dental crown

Per tooth

₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Anterior dental crown

Per tooth

₩650,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Minish Gold

Per tooth

₩980,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Minish Silver

Per tooth

₩750,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Dental veneer

Per tooth

₩550,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

White-spot treatment

Per tooth

₩150,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Teeth whitening — first two sessions

2 sessions

₩210,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Teeth whitening — second two sessions

2 sessions

₩170,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

TMJ botulinum toxin

50 units

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Bruxism appliance

Appliance

₩980,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

Oral spa programme

Published combined programme

₩100,000VAT treatment is not specified on the published fee row; confirm the payable total.

Official non-insured fee item. The final treatment plan and payable total require clinic confirmation.

Inclusions & care details

Included items

  • AI diagnostic scan
  • Pain-controlled scaling
  • Professional toothbrushing
  • Professional mechanical tooth cleaning (PMTC)
  • Prescription service as listed; medication cost not specified

Numbing & aftercare

  • Anaesthesia and aftercare inclusions are not specified for this item.

Official clinic menu · checked 2026-10-18.

Ask about this price ↗

More clinics in Seoul

Request a visit ↗